Published source snapshot

Ultimate Flora Kids Probiotic Berry-licious

Renew Life · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179033_4158010d54c1c0e3
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
3 Calorie(s)3 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
0.6 g0.6 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0 g0 g / as_labeledSugar
Sugar Alcohol
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 40051
0.6 g0.6 g / as_labeledSugar Alcohol
Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these)
Kids Probiotic Blend Note: Total probiotic cultures 3 billion; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 199686
Not statedmissing_quantityKids Probiotic Blend
Bacillus Coagulans
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 21552
Not statedmissing_quantityBacillus coagulans
Lactobacillus acidophilus
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4262
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus acidophilus
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 7369
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium animalis lactis
Bifidobacterium breve
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 12712
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium breve
Lactobacillus salivarius
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 7474
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus salivarius
Lactobacillus plantarum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 54194
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus plantarum
Xylitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4228.
Not statedmissing_quantityXylitol
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Fruit (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 146337.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Fruit juice
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9503.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavors
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Luo Han Guo
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 76842.
Not statedmissing_quantityMonk Fruit extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179033
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179033_4158010d54c1c0e3a21d407b
Content hash
4158010d54c1c0e3a21d407bc82385f4225f4ca786c0857af2a205cbff20afa0
Source version
#15718 050916 65489B

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON