Published source snapshot

Digest Smart Kids Enzyme Berry Blast

Renew Life · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179034_14fee9fdf889ee46
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
3 Calorie(s)3 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
1 Calorie(s)1 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
0.1 g0.1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
0.7 g0.7 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
Not statedmissing_quantitySugar
Sugar Alcohol
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 40051
0.7 g0.7 g / as_labeledSugar Alcohol
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 192952
0.1 g0.1 g / as_labeledProtein
Blend
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 290182
120 mg120 mg / as_labeledAmino Acid Blend
Glycine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 286072
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycine
Glutamine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 286075
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Glutamine
Gamma oryzanol
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4946
Not statedmissing_quantityGamma Oryzanol
N-Acetyl Glucosamine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 55604
Not statedmissing_quantityN-Acetyl D-Glucosamine
Blend
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 288902
Not statedmissing_quantityPlant Enzyme Blend
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)
Protease Note: 5,000 HUT; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288310
Not statedmissing_quantityProtease
Amylase
Amylase Note: 1,000 DU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288209
Not statedmissing_quantityAmylase
Lactase
Lactase Note: 500 ALU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288355
Not statedmissing_quantityLactase
Alpha Galactosidase
Alpha Galactosidase Note: 50 GAL; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288203
Not statedmissing_quantityAlpha-Galactosidase
Cellulase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288214
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulase
Lipase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 288352
Not statedmissing_quantityLipase
Sucrase
Invertase Note: 100 SU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 288358
Not statedmissing_quantityInvertase
Xylitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4228.
Not statedmissing_quantityXylitol
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6935.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Berry flavor
Raspberry (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 199053.
Not statedmissing_quantityRaspberry
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Luo Han Guo
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 118207.
Not statedmissing_quantityMonk Fruit

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179034
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179034_14fee9fdf889ee46a1499d0b
Content hash
14fee9fdf889ee46a1499d0be46ea23011da9a232a388fada0df964e500d061c
Source version
#15720 010915 90933A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON