Published source snapshot

Gentle Move Kids Colon Support Strawberry Blast

Renew Life · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179035_c8a73ca6f28d2421
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
0 Calorie(s)0 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
0 Calorie(s)0 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0 g0 g / as_labeledSugar
Sugar Alcohol
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4381
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledSugar Alcohol
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 100415
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Blend (Herb/Botanical)
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 199648
90 mg90 mg / as_labeledGentle Move Blend
Plum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 8602
Not statedmissing_quantityPrune
FIG
Fig fruit extract PlantPart: fruit Note: 10:1; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 199650
Not statedmissing_quantityFig fruit extract
Chinese Rhubarb
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18686
Not statedmissing_quantityRhubarb
Peach
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 6542
Not statedmissing_quantityPeach
Xylitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4228.
Not statedmissing_quantityXylitol
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 199653.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavors
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Beet
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14322.
Not statedmissing_quantityBeet Juice
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Luo Han Guo
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 118207.
Not statedmissing_quantityMonk Fruit

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179035
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179035_c8a73ca6f28d24216be3d11d
Content hash
c8a73ca6f28d24216be3d11d65e013634ec352886d0b378b5a33645b91a21fe7
Source version
#15721 010216 90934A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON