Published source snapshot

GI Sense

Natural Factors WomenSense · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179206_5727194a80c6260d
Serving size1 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetarian Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Boswellia
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 199794
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledBoswellia extract
Boswellic Acid
Boswellia Acids Note: 40%; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 199795
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledBoswellia Acids
German Chamomile
Chamomile extract PlantPart: flower Genus: Chamomilla Species: recutita Note: 4:1; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 199796
133.33 mg133.33 mg / as_labeledChamomile extract
Bacopa
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 199797
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledBacopa extract
Bacosides
Bacosides A and B Note: 50%; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 155318
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledBacosides A and B
Curcumin
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 199799
167 mg167 mg / as_labeledCurcumin Phytosome Complex
Curcuminoids
Curcuminoids Note: (18-22%) (30-37 mg); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 199805
37 mg37 mg / as_labeledCurcuminoids
Ashwagandha
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 170441
83.33 mg83.33 mg / as_labeledSensoril Ashwagandha extract
Withanolide
Withanolides Note: 8%; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 167626
6.67 mg6.67 mg / as_labeledWithanolides
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 111767.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetarian Capsule
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 30788.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 11509.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179206
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179206_5727194a80c6260d36081fe0
Content hash
5727194a80c6260d36081fe0705e9460f34aac2ef8634f218a6bdbca7143edf2
Source version
R0

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON