Published source snapshot
Full Spectrum Hawthorn Extract
Planetary Herbals · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_179291_99416966f8fa4ae8
Serving size2.5 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 42344 | 2.5 mL | 2.5 mL / as_labeled | Proprietary Extract Blend |
| Hawthorn Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 199918 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hawthorn |
| Alcohol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 167471. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Grain Alcohol |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777. | Not stated | missing_quantity | purified Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if tamper-evident seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Shake well before using.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Note: If you are pregnant, may become pregnant, or breastfeeding, consult your health care professional before using this product.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: PF0286 REV B141
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Approved by Michael Tierra L.Ac, O.M.D
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: 1 dropperful 2 to 3 times daily in liquid.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 179291
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_179291_99416966f8fa4ae88ecf98cf
- Content hash
99416966f8fa4ae88ecf98cfd1b19140afa7f548389179c3afd28c770369c38d- Source version
- PF0286 REV B141
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.