Published source snapshot

Men's Pack

Nature Made · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179309_3b4dcd8182d7864a
Serving size1 Packet(s)
Serving formPacket(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin A (vitamin A acetate)
Vitamin A (Form: as Vitamin A Acetate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 17861
3000 IU3000 IU / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
670 mg670 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Vitamin E
Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281760
460 IU460 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Vitamin K
Vitamin K (Form: as Phytonadione); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 282408
10 mcg10 mcg / as_labeledVitamin K
Thiamin
Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Mononitrate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281558
18 mg18 mg / as_labeledThiamine
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279465
13.6 mg13.6 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280746
70 mg70 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
9 mg9 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
400 mcg400 mcg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 281279
25 mcg25 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280218
30 mcg30 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)
Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280871
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Calcium
Calcium (Form: from Calcium Carbonate, Dibasic Calcium Phosphate, & D-Calcium Pantothenate); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 293114
269 mg269 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Phosphorus
Phosphorus (Form: as Dibasic Calcium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 89153
48 mg48 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Iodine
Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 109090
150 mcg150 mcg / as_labeledIodine
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 100415
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Oxide); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 292524
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
Selenium (Form: as Sodium Selenate, & Sodium Selenite); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 293366
100 mcg100 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
Copper
Copper (Form: as Copper Oxide); DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 16434
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledCopper
Manganese
Manganese (Form: as Manganese Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 38343
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledManganese
Chromium
Chromium (Form: as Chromium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 125412
120 mcg120 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Molybdenum
Molybdenum (Form: as Sodium Molybdate); DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 103394
25 mcg25 mcg / as_labeledMolybdenum
Chloride
Chloride (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 15346
72 mg72 mg / as_labeledChloride
Potassium
Potassium (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 155988
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Boron
Boron (Form: as Sodium Borate); DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 292587
150 mcg150 mcg / as_labeledBoron
Nickel
Nickel (Form: as Nickelous Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 6321
5 mcg5 mcg / as_labeledNickel
Silicon
Silicon (Form: as Silicon Dioxide, & Sodium Metasilicate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 293333
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledSilicon
Tin
Tin (Form: as Stannous Chloride); DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 6113
10 mcg10 mcg / as_labeledTin
Vanadium
Vanadium (Form: as Sodium Metavanadate); DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 293188
10 mcg10 mcg / as_labeledVanadium
Lutein
DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 4032
250 mcg250 mcg / as_labeledLutein
Cellulose Gel
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4860.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose Gel
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Starch
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 283229.
Not statedmissing_quantityStarch
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Yeast (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 184955.
Not statedmissing_quantitydried Yeast
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Crospovidone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3691.
Not statedmissing_quantityCrospovidone
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Polyethylene glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5931.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyethylene Glycol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179309
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179309_3b4dcd8182d7864a89214b87
Content hash
3b4dcd8182d7864a89214b87fadfb2cafd863a62918cb216b91e8c278c49caf9
Source version
List No. 1025 P200 Cat. 112 1A107

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON