Published source snapshot

SAM-e Complete 200 mg

Nature Made · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179333_abb6e1d32b16e99f
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 192952
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledProtein
SAMe
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 89864
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledSAM-e
SAMe
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 23558.
Not statedmissing_quantityS-Adenosylmethionine Tosylate Disulfate
Cellulose Gel
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4860.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose Gel
Mannitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3740.
Not statedmissing_quantityMannitol
Polyacrylate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8567.
Not statedmissing_quantityMethacrylic Acid Copolymer
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
triethylcitrate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4383.
Not statedmissing_quantityTriethyl Citrate
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 60561.
Not statedmissing_quantityColor added
Sodium Starch Glycolate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6399.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Starch Glycolate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179333
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179333_abb6e1d32b16e99fc4c1b65f
Content hash
abb6e1d32b16e99fc4c1b65fbd71a40406db3f4ca8a00680098270a97282369c
Source version
List No: 1091S P200 Cat: A851 1A146

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON