Published source snapshot
Full Spectrum Olive Leaf Extract 825 mg
Planetary Herbals · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_179346_8d3ec796f9cdb2ca
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Olive Olive leaf extract (Form: 10% Oleuropein) PlantPart: leaf; Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 94513 | 1.4 g | 1.4 g / as_labeled | Olive leaf extract |
| Olive DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 200008 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | pure Olive leaf concentrate |
| Sorbitol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sorbitol |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4063. | Not stated | missing_quantity | modified Cellulose Gum |
| Acacia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 25434. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acacia Gum |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: PF0450 REV E122
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Olive Leaf Extract combines a concentrated olive leaf extract standardized to 10% of its key constituent, oleuropein, with a pure olive leaf concentrate.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: 2 tablets, twice daily between meals.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Combining standardized extract with whole herb concentrate guarantees the presence of all primary and secondary compounds that give olive leaf its immune-supportive effects.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution: If you are pregnant, may become pregnant, breastfeeding, or taking high blood pressure medication, consult your health care professional before using this product.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if either tamper-evident seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Approved by Michael Tierra L.Ac, O.M.D
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Botanical support for immune defenses
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 179346
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_179346_8d3ec796f9cdb2ca0d3dba39
- Content hash
8d3ec796f9cdb2ca0d3dba39e45aebaca091b1d4e8d45060232a1a970a97addd- Source version
- PF0450 REV E122
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.