Published source snapshot

Vitamin E 400 IU

Nature Made · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179361_69d3eec89d4742ef
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin E
Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281760
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179361
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179361_69d3eec89d4742ef18daf0ba
Content hash
69d3eec89d4742ef18daf0baa91a069bc5754d8c33f79f2c45bc2ba21a296c38
Source version
List No. 1160 L201 Cat. 505 5A004

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON