Published source snapshot

100% Natural Whey Protein Isolate Natural Chocolate

Bluebonnet · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179486_6515c0b68bf9c374
Serving size33 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
125 Calorie(s)125 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 50217
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledSugar
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
0 g0 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
26 g26 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
Calcium (Form: from Whey) Note: Mineral content is based on an average; amounts may vary.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 199958
130 mg130 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
Iron (Form: from Cocoa) Note: Mineral content is based on an average; amounts may vary.; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 200163
0.5 mg0.5 mg / as_labeledIron
Phosphorus
Phosphorus (Form: from Whey, Cocoa) Note: Mineral content is based on an average; amounts may vary.; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 200164
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: from Whey, Cocoa) Note: Mineral content is based on an average; amounts may vary.; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 200166
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Copper
Copper (Form: from Cocoa) Note: Mineral content is based on an average; amounts may vary.; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 200167
70 mcg70 mcg / as_labeledCopper
Chloride
Chloride (Form: from Whey, Sodium Chloride) Note: Mineral content is based on an average; amounts may vary.; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 200170
70 mg70 mg / as_labeledChloride
Sodium
Sodium (Form: from Whey, Sodium Chloride) Note: Mineral content is based on an average; amounts may vary.; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 200169
120 mg120 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
Potassium (Form: from Whey) Note: Mineral content is based on an average; amounts may vary.; DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 199962
225 mg225 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 76838.
Not statedmissing_quantityundenatured Whey Protein isolate
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 25856.
Not statedmissing_quantityDutch Cocoa
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 110465.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Chocolate flavor
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 40743.
Not statedmissing_quantitynon-GMO Sunflower Lecithin
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 200145.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179486
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179486_6515c0b68bf9c3749163a38c
Content hash
6515c0b68bf9c3749163a38c16d9f61f4b2d7be718059e334a9c2ec1160b9123
Source version
1569I

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON