Published source snapshot

MK-7 150 mcg

Healthy Directions · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179502_7a6f46ea8be9bd28
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin K (menaquinone)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 201723
150 mcg150 mcg / as_labeledMenaQ7 Menaquinone-7
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5004.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium Chain Triglycerides
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47548.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46054.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Olive Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19091.
Not statedmissing_quantityOlive Oil
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 162238.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179502
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179502_7a6f46ea8be9bd28a5c4fa23
Content hash
7a6f46ea8be9bd28a5c4fa23832a0d606b56bff0841c7618130c12d8be581dc3
Source version
SKU: HMK 02 G13000, 2017 R-1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON