Published source snapshot
Krill Omega Natural Orange Flavor
Renew Life Norwegian Gold · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_179574_19cc5c956c90009d
Serving size1-2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calories |
| Calories Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Total Fat |
| Trans fat Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18595 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Trans Fat |
| Vitamin D Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280374 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vitamin D3 |
| Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 161783 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Total Omega-3-5-6-7-8-9-11 |
| Fish Oil Omega-3 (Form: Krill Oil, supercritical purified Fish Oils (Form: from Anchovies, and Sardines)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285656 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fish Oil |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Eicosapentaenoic Acid |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Docosahexaenoic Acid |
| Omega-3 Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285537 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids |
| Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 115436 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Whole Omega Complex |
| Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 115437 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Omega-5-6-7-8-9-11 |
| Phospholipid (unspecified) Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 6895 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Phospholipids |
| Astaxanthin Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 3862 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Astaxanthin |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 39034. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fish Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Glycerin |
| Orange (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4076. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Orange flavor |
| Rosemary Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 200309. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rosemary extract |
| Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 115440. | Not stated | missing_quantity | mixed Vitamin E Tocopherols |
| Vitamin C Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278591. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vitamin C |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Purified and third-party tested to exceed all published U.S. and international standards for PCBs, dioxins, heavy metals, and pesticides.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Purity certified 3rd party tested
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult your healthcare professional before using this or any product if you are trying to conceive, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Manufactured in USA in a GMP facility.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Supportive but not conclusive research shows that consumption of EPA & DHA Omega-3 fatty acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: The digestive care experts
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: What makes Norwegian Gold Omega Fish and Krill Oils so advanced?
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Quality, purity, and potency guaranteed through expiration.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Omega-3 Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Each Norwegian Gold softgel provides all the benefits of expertly formulated, highly absorbable Omega-3 fish and krill oils and so much more.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Purity certified Tested for purity IFOS International Fish Oil Standards
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: One softgel per day
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains: Shellfish (krill).
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: The advanced fish oils
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Highest potency of omega-3s per softgel
- label_claim Storage: Store in a dry place at 59-86(0)F (15-30(0)C).
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: For best results take 1 softgel daily, with or without food, or as directed by your healthcare professional. To maximize your omega intake, take 2 softgels daily.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: May reduce risk of heart disease Supports joint health Powerful antioxidant astaxanthin
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 2x more omega-3 than leading brand Krill & super concentrated fish oil plus vitamin D3 735 mg krill & fish oil|330 mg omega-3
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Visit the IFOS website at www.ifosprogram.com to monitor the test results of this and every batch of Norwegian Gold Advanced Fish Oils.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: One small easy-to-swallow fish gelatin softgel per day
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Certified highest 5-star purity rating by IFOS Sourced from abundant non-endangered Antarctic krill and fish Fresh-Assure glass bottle to protect softgels from damaging light and moisture Fish gelatin softgels
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: #15411 041015 65440B
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: When purity matters most This product has received the highest 5-star rating from the International Fish Oil Standards (IFOS) program, the world leader in omega-3 testing. This certifies that each batch exceeds all U.S. and international pharmaceutical standards for freshness, purity, and potency.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: The perfect blend The fusion of super-concentrated fish oil with natural krill oil combines the best features of these two quality sources of heart-healthy Omega-3 in one small, easy-to-swallow softgel. High-potency fish oil with highly absorbable krill oil plus added vitamin D combine to help support overall health with no fishy aftertaste.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free Dairy free Soy free No artificial ingredients
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Shellfish (krill).
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Health benefits of Krill Omega Antarctic krill are among the ocean’s most abundant species. They contain high amounts of the powerful antioxidant astaxanthin, which helps neutralize harmful free radicals. The Omega-3 fatty acids found in krill oil are in the phospholipid form, which means they are more easily absorbed for use throughout the body, including the brain.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Super-concentrated omega-3 2x more omega-3 per softgel than leading krill brands Leading Krill brand 150 mg omega-3 Norwegian Gold Krill Omega 330 mg omega-3 Most krill oil supplements contain a very low amount of beneficial Omega-3. Krill Omega provides 2x more Omega-3 per softgel than the leading krill oil brands.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper Evident: Do not use is safety seal on bottle is broken or missing.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Trans fat reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) reference index
- Fish Oil reference index
- EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) reference index
- DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) reference index
- Omega-3 reference index
- Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) reference index
- Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 179574
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_179574_19cc5c956c90009dc633d567
- Content hash
19cc5c956c90009dc633d567ab7cef2a6d1f8e13e4a59d315ef5dc5d61bba38e- Source version
- #15411 041015 65440B
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.