Published source snapshot
Multivitamin Chewable & Crushable Tablets Orange
Nature Made Kids First · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_179590_e798944c091db51e
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A (vitamin A acetate) Vitamin A (Form: 400 mcg RE as Retinol Acetate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 200341 | 1333 IU | 1333 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D (cholecalciferol) Vitamin D3 (Form: as 5 mcg Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 200343 | 200 IU | 200 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E (alpha-tocopheryl acetate) Vitamin E (Form: 5 mg a-TE as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 200344 | 7.5 IU | 7.5 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Vitamin B1 (Form: as Thiamin Mononitrate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279052 | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B1 |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279467 | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B2 |
| Niacin Vitamin B3 (Form: Niacin, as Niacinamide); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280855 | 6 mg | 6 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B3 |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 0.9 mcg | 0.9 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Iron Iron (Form: as Ferrous Fumarate); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 90259 | 5.8 mg | 5.8 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 109090 | 90 mcg | 90 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Oxide); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 292524 | 4.1 mg | 4.1 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as Sodium Selenite); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 293216 | 17 mcg | 17 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Cupric Oxide); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 16438 | 0.56 mg | 0.56 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Sorbitol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sorbitol |
| Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 200348. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Monoglycerides and Diglycerides |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Yeast (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 184955. | Not stated | missing_quantity | dried Yeast |
| Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282536. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Corn Starch |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9503. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural flavors |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Lactose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282557. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactose |
| modified Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 38993. | Not stated | missing_quantity | modified Food Starch |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Resin (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18671. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Resin |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Excellent source of iron
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Orange with other natural flavors
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Directions for use 6-47 months 4 years & over
- label_claim Storage: Keep bottle tightly closed. Store in a cool, dry place, out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No color added No artificial flavors Gluten free
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: Children under 4 years of age: One (1) tablet should be broken and crushed between two spoons, then water added to help administer the tablet with food. Children ages 4-13 years: Chew one (1) tablet daily with food. Children ages 14 - 18 years: Chew one (1) tablet twice daily with food.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: List No. 2421 L200 Cat. A768 / 5A007
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Chewable & crushable tablets Daily nutritional support
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Store in a cool, dry place, out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if imprinted seal under cap is broken or missing.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Caution: To be chewed only. Not intended to be swallowed whole. Take only as directed. Do not exceed suggested use unless recommended by a healthcare professional.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): KIDS FIRST Multivitamin tablets are made to Nature Made’s guaranteed purity and potency standards.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains: Milk
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: This Product Contains Iron. Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Caution: To be chewed only. Not intended to be swallowed whole. Take only as directed. Do not exceed suggested use unless recommended by a healthcare professional.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Milk
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A (vitamin A acetate) reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D (cholecalciferol) reference index
- Vitamin E (alpha-tocopheryl acetate) reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Iron reference index
- Iodine reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 179590
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_179590_e798944c091db51e45e1cd94
- Content hash
e798944c091db51e45e1cd94452ef638606b6064db6adf31484b05369ba36544- Source version
- List No. 2421 L200 Cat. A768 / 5A007
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.