Published source snapshot
Standardized Olive Leaf Herb Extract
Bluebonnet · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_179613_60db6166ac425b1d
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Olive Olive leaf herb extract (Form: standardized to 18% Oleuropein Note: 54 mg) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Olea Species: europaea Classifier: L.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 200352 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Olive leaf herb extract |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 196201. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Kosher Vegetable Capsules |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Cellulose |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3813. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Magnesium Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take one vegetarian capsule daily or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Sustainably wildcrafted.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Bluebonnet’s Standardized Olive Leaf Herb Extract Capsules contain a standardized extract of oleuropein, the most researched active constituent found in olive leaf.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Made with non GMO ingredients
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Made with non GMO ingredients
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 18% Oleuropein
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Sustainably wildcrafted
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 1386C
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Free of milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soybeans. Also free of corn, yeast, gluten, barley, rice, sodium and sugar.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Available in easy-to-swallow vegetable derived capsules for maximum assimilation/absorption and for a truly vegetarian/vegan formula.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: A clean and gentle water-based extraction method is employed to capture and preserve olive leaf’s most valuable components.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: K Parve Gluten free Vegan
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: Bluebonnet’s KOF-K Certification #K-0000700
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 179613
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_179613_60db6166ac425b1daf08cd31
- Content hash
60db6166ac425b1daf08cd31b90ae02525eaa843d5cbd3d0dee08fc9bafdb5dc- Source version
- 1386C
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.