Published source snapshot

Fish Oil Gummies

Nature Made KIDS FIRST · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179634_b709d0d53a9278f3
Serving size1 Gummie(s)
Serving formGummie(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
1 g1 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Fish Oil
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4502
113.5 mg113.5 mg / as_labeledFish Oil
Omega-3
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285566
28.5 mg28.5 mg / as_labeledTotal Omega-3 Fatty Acids
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
Omega-3 DHA (Alt. Name: Docosahexaenoic Acid); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
23.75 mg23.75 mg / as_labeledDocosahexaenoic Acid
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
Omega-3 EPA (Alt. Name: Eicosapentaenoic Acid); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
4.75 mg4.75 mg / as_labeledEicosapentaenoic Acid
Corn Syrup
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282777.
Not statedmissing_quantityCorn Syrup
Sugar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283681.
Not statedmissing_quantitySugar
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Lactic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13584.
Not statedmissing_quantityLactic Acid
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292750.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Lactate
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9503.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavors
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Sodium Ascorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4158.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Ascorbate
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 200333.
Not statedmissing_quantityColors added
Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6354.
Not statedmissing_quantityTocopherols

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179634
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179634_b709d0d53a9278f3a67b40cb
Content hash
b709d0d53a9278f3a67b40cb6843ebbe92695ebcf21858368d65f58de4ebdc41
Source version
List No. 2436 L200 Cat. A733 5A009

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON