Published source snapshot

Standardized Saw Palmetto Berry Extract

Bluebonnet · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179670_c1691168ef671341
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Saw Palmetto
Saw Palmetto berry extract (Form: standardized to 85%- 95% Fatty Acids Note: 136-152 mg, & Active Sterols) PlantPart: berry Genus: Serenoa Species: repens; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 200406
160 mg160 mg / as_labeledSaw Palmetto berry extract
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Olive Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5668.
Not statedmissing_quantityextra virgin Olive Oil

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179670
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179670_c1691168ef6713417adb8300
Content hash
c1691168ef6713417adb830029c5b85134363c7adf9106519d5916e5b1cd9799
Source version
1388A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON