Published source snapshot

High Potency D3 5000 IU

Nature Made · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179720_6e8b8c209b1890c3
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
Vitamin D3 (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol) Note: 125 mcg; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
5000 IU5000 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Soybean Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoybean Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Corn Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3688.
Not statedmissing_quantityCorn Oil

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179720
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179720_6e8b8c209b1890c3fc90487e
Content hash
6e8b8c209b1890c3fc90487e7377bbb46e291b4eec8cba72f86af69ae172c9ad
Source version
List No. 2686 L200 Cat. A566 5A007

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON