Published source snapshot

Sleep Chocolate Mint

Nature Made VitaMelts · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179774_95cde9dbb99b825a
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Melatonin
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283591
3 mg3 mg / as_labeledMelatonin
Mannitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3740.
Not statedmissing_quantityMannitol
Starch
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282536.
Not statedmissing_quantityCorn Starch
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Crospovidone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3691.
Not statedmissing_quantityCrospovidone
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9503.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavors
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
modified Starch
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 38993.
Not statedmissing_quantitymodified Food Starch

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179774
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179774_95cde9dbb99b825a72185e42
Content hash
95cde9dbb99b825a72185e427076d27c3115570d695f1d3956c69be86968037b
Source version
List No. 2736 L200 Cat. A671 5A078

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON