Published source snapshot

Coenzyme B-Complex Powder Coconut

Country Life · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_179887_4d81eed3eb12eae5
Serving size1.8 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin B1 (Thiamine)
Thiamin (Form: as Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Cocarboxylase Chloride) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B1); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 122220
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledThiamin
Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin)
Riboflavin (Form: as Riboflavin, Riboflavin 5’ Phosphate) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B2); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 122222
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Inositol Hexaniacinate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281283
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6 (unspecified)
Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Alpha-Ketoglutarate Hydrochloride, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Pyridoxal 5' Phosphate); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 173892
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Vitamin B9 (Folate)
Folate (Form: as (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate-Glucosamine Salt); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 173886
400 mcg400 mcg / as_labeledFolate
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Dibencozide, Methylcobalamin); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 282185
500 mcg500 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
Biotin (Form: as D-Biotin); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280222
200 mcg200 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)
Pantothenic Acid (Form: as Calcium D-Pantothenate, Pantethine); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 281021
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
PABA
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 6539
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledPABA
phosphatidylcholine
Phosphatidylcholine (Form: from Sunflower Lecithin); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 168114
38.5 mg38.5 mg / as_labeledPhosphatidylcholine
Inositol
Inositol Note: from; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 200645
21 mg21 mg / as_labeledInositol
Inositol nicotinate
DSLD row path: root.10.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 7096
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledInositol Hexaniacinate
Alpha-Lipoic Acid
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 4881
100 mcg100 mcg / as_labeledAlpha-Lipoic Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 76589.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Coconut flavor
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5004.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium Chain Triglycerides
Vanilla
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5018.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vanilla flavor
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Luo Han Guo
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 76842.
Not statedmissing_quantityMonk Fruit extract
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 179887
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_179887_4d81eed3eb12eae54fcee03f
Content hash
4d81eed3eb12eae54fcee03f3aa6b5728ae4c4b31fb3b05cf49d613e2f14cda1
Source version
Product No. 6432 01A18NN

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON