Published source snapshot

Cal 500-Mag 250-Zinc 25

Viva Vitamins · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_1798_13cd4171dff56c36
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
200 IU200 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Calcium
Calcium (Form: as {Calcium} Carbonate, {Calcium} Amino Acid Chelate, {Calcium} Aspartate, {Calcium} Ascorbate, {Calcium} Citrate, {Calcium} Fumarate, {Calcium} Gluconate, {Calcium} Ketoglutarate, {Calcium} Malate, {Calcium} Succinate, {Calcium} Histidinate); 11 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 142214
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide, Magnesium Amino Acid Chelate, Magnesium Aspartate, Magnesium Ascorbate, Magnesium Citrate, Magnesium Fumarate, Magnesium Gluconate, Magnesium Ketoglutarate, Magnesium Malate, Magnesium Succinate, Magnesium Histidinate); 11 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 142213
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as {Zinc} Citrate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292436
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledZinc
Sorbitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789.
Not statedmissing_quantitySorbitol
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Croscarmellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3690.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7756.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropylmethylcellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286056.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 1798
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_1798_13cd4171dff56c36d5a1b79f
Content hash
13cd4171dff56c36d5a1b79f63b81ab622ad06439805372dc1ce10fd47b05cae
Source version
227/SF#6229

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON