Published source snapshot

Ultimate Indium Concentrate

Complete H2O Minerals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_180031_34f534acefe32efb
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Indium
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 22996
750 mcg750 mcg / as_labeledIndium
Chloride
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4908
1.3 mg1.3 mg / as_labeledChloride
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Indium Chloride
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 200804.
Not statedmissing_quantityIndium Chloride

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 180031
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_180031_34f534acefe32efb10f1189f
Content hash
34f534acefe32efb10f1189fc2df72df6b1073355a7aa47a196cee24f8af21d7
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON