Published source snapshot
Triple Omega
MET-Rx · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_181865_45132506fbe571a3
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 25 Calorie(s) | 25 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822 | 2.5 g | 2.5 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184 | 0.5 g | 0.5 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Polyunsaturated Fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4787 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | Polyunsaturated Fat |
| Monounsaturated Fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4761 | 0.5 g | 0.5 g / as_labeled | Monounsaturated Fat |
| Cholesterol DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 43080 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Cholesterol |
| Proprietary Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil supplement) Triple Omega 3-6-9 Proprietary Blend Note: 2.4 g; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 109630 | 2400 mg | 2400 mg / as_labeled | Triple Omega 3-6-9 Proprietary Blend |
| Flaxseed Oil Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 17391 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Flaxseed Oil |
| Fish Oil Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4502 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fish Oil |
| Borage Oil Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 52652 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Borage seed Oil |
| Header Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 88292 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Typical Fatty Acid Profile |
| Omega-3 Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285292 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Omega-3 Fatty Acids |
| Omega-3 Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids Note: comprising of:; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285566 | 906 mg | 906 mg / as_labeled | Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.0.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Eicosapentaenoic Acid |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.0.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Docosahexaenoic Acid |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.0.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 284747 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Alpha-Linolenic Acid |
| Fatty acids Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.0.nested.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 285152 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Other Fatty Acids |
| Omega-6 Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285305 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Omega-6 Fatty Acids |
| Omega-6 Total Omega-6 Fatty Acids Note: comprising of; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285635 | 218 mg | 218 mg / as_labeled | Total Omega-6 Fatty Acids |
| Linoleic Acid Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285233 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Linoleic Acid |
| Gamma Linolenic Acid Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.1.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285164 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gamma-Linolenic Acid |
| Omega-9 Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285309 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Omega-9 Fatty Acids |
| Omega-9 Total Omega-9 Fatty Acids Note: comprising of:; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285631 | 178 mg | 178 mg / as_labeled | Total Omega-9 Fatty Acids |
| Oleic Acid Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3.nested.2.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285286 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Oleic Acid |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Vitamin E Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280625. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mixed Tocopherols |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Daily nutrition For best results, take one serving 1-2 times daily with a meal.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Omega 3-6-9 supports healthy joints
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur.
- label_claim Storage: Store at room temperature and avoid excessive heat.
- label_claim Formula re: Type: Intense training can take a toll on your muscles, which is why all athletes should make sure they are getting enough essential fatty acids.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications you take with your health care providers. Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper resistant: Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: MET-Rx Triple Omega provides omega-3, omega-6 and omega-9 fatty acids needed for metabolic health and structural support of muscle cells - which may become damaged from hard training.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains fish (anchovy, herring, mackerel, sardine) ingredients.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains fish (anchovy, herring, mackerel, sardine) ingredients.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): 2017
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: For adults, take two (2) softgels one to two times daily, preferably with meals. As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications you take with your health care providers.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Muscle cell support
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 10148 05E B52362
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Polyunsaturated Fat reference index
- Monounsaturated Fat reference index
- Cholesterol reference index
- Proprietary Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil supplement) reference index
- Flaxseed Oil reference index
- Fish Oil reference index
- Borage Oil reference index
- Header reference index
- Omega-3 reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 181865
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_181865_45132506fbe571a3794d001d
- Content hash
45132506fbe571a3794d001de3c817f2efb1eafe26878cd40db983a8f7ce4b0e- Source version
- 10148 05E B52362
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.