Published source snapshot
Pro Clinical Hydroxycut Maximo
Hydroxycut · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_182437_5573be0ab669d6ce
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 600 IU | 600 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin HCl); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 281548 | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 1 mcg | 1 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Garcinia Garcinia indica fruit extract (Form: standardized for 50% Hydroxycitric Acid) PlantPart: fruit Genus: Garcinia Species: indica; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 204083 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Garcinia indica fruit extract |
| Robusta Coffee Robusta Coffee extract (Form: standardized for 45% Chlorogenic Acids) PlantPart: bean Genus: C. Species: canephora robusta; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 204049 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Robusta Coffee extract |
| Coffee Coffee extract Genus: Coffea Species: robusta Note: supplying; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 204084 | 102 mg | 102 mg / as_labeled | Coffee extract |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 3881 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine |
| Raspberry ketone DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 8782 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Raspberry Ketone |
| Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 65172 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Superfruit Blend |
| Coconut Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 147778 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Coconut Water |
| mango Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 204085 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mango |
| Avocado Oil Avocado Oil powder (Form: as Persea americana Genus: Persea Species: americana) PlantPart: fruit; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 204086 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Avocado Oil powder |
| Guava Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 16183 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Guava |
| Capsicum Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 204088 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cayenne Pepper |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 204095. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Capsule |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8482. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dicalcium Phosphate Dihydrate |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: With Garcinia & Vitamins
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: One serving of this product contains up to as much caffeine as 1.5 cups of coffee. Caffeine-sensitive individuals may experience symptoms including (but not limited to) restlessness, nervousness, tremors, anxiety, increased heart rate or difficulty sleeping. Do not combine with other sources of caffeine. Consult a medical doctor before starting a diet or exercise program. Do not exceed recommended serving. Improper use of this product will not improve results and is not advised. Use only as directed.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): 2015.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Includes Garcinia, Raspberry Ketone & Cayenne 150% daily value of Vitamin D Vitamin B12 to help metabolize fats, proteins & carbs Superfruit Blend with Coconut Water, Avocado & Mango Another key ingredient, natural Coffee extract (Caffeine), has been scientifically shown to support increased energy and metabolism. Contains B vitamins, which help with the conversion of carbs, protein and fat.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Not intended for use by persons under 18.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Based on sales of Hydroxycut branded products 1995 to present. Based on AC Nielsen FDMx sales data for Hydroxycut caplets.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Lose weight fast Study 1 60 days 10.95 lb 5.40 lb Key ingredient in Pro Clinical Hydroxycut Maximo Placebo Results from a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical study. Subjects taking 200mg of premium C. canephora robusta standardized for 45% Chlorogenic Acids lost an average of 10.95 lbs. in 60 days with a low-calorie diet, and 3.7 lbs. in a seperate 8-week study with a calorie-reduced diet and moderate exercise.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Take 1 serving (2 capsules) twice daily, 30 to 60 minutes before your 2 largest meals. Do not exceed 4 capsules in a 24-hour period. For best results, use for 60 days in combination with diet and exercise. Drink 10 glasses of water daily. Read the entire label before use and follow directions provided.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: New! 20% bonus
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in the U.S.A. from international ingredients.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult a medical doctor before use if you have been treated for, diagnosed with, or have a family history of any medical condition, or if you are using any prescription or over-the-counter drug(s).
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place (60(0)F to 80(0)F).
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 11885US 1115
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains coconut and soy ingredients.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use if pregnant or nursing.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Lose weight Boost metabolism
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Capsule shown not actual size.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: One serving of this product contains up to as much caffeine as 1.5 cups of coffee.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Innovative all-in-one formula! Increase energy & boost metabolism
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use and consult a medical doctor if you experience unusual symptoms.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains coconut and soy ingredients.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not exceed 4 capsules in a 24-hour period.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if packaging has been tampered with.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin D reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Garcinia reference index
- Robusta Coffee reference index
- Coffee reference index
- Caffeine reference index
- Raspberry ketone reference index
- Blend (Combination) reference index
- Coconut reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 182437
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_182437_5573be0ab669d6cefc03987f
- Content hash
5573be0ab669d6cefc03987f32bc3c10c22624edf2c7ef4447d9b9416c7dab21- Source version
- 11885US 1115
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.