Published source snapshot

Ultima Replenisher Grape

Ultima · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_183157_d07f1c5dd55bd6c7
Serving size3.4 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
0 Calorie(s)0 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0 g0 g / as_labeledSugar
Vitamin C
Vitamin C (Form: as Calcium Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 279323
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Calcium
Calcium (Form: as Calcium Citrate, and Calcium Ascorbate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292882
65 mg65 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Phosphorus
Phosphorus (Form: as Potassium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 29137
70 mg70 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 6520
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Citrate); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292436
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
Selenium (Form: as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 293389
1.25 mcg1.25 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
Copper
Copper (Form: as Copper Citrate); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 16431
0.2 mg0.2 mg / as_labeledCopper
Manganese
Manganese (Form: as Manganese Citrate); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 14570
0.2 mg0.2 mg / as_labeledManganese
Chromium
Chromium (Form: as Chromium Nicotinate Glycinate Chelate); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 38817
5 mcg5 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Molybdenum
Molybdenum (Form: as Sodium Molybdate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 17196
3.5 mcg3.5 mcg / as_labeledMolybdenum
Chloride
Chloride (Form: as Sodium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 14361
79 mg79 mg / as_labeledChloride
Sodium
Sodium (Form: as Sodium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 293220
55 mg55 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
Potassium (Form: as Potassium Aspartate, and Potassium Phosphate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 72382
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Grape
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 113339.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Grape flavor
Tartaric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 40190.
Not statedmissing_quantityTartaric Acid
Grape
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 115886.
Not statedmissing_quantityGrape skin extract
Rebaudioside A
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 142236.
Not statedmissing_quantityRebaudioside A

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 183157
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_183157_d07f1c5dd55bd6c76078f6d4
Content hash
d07f1c5dd55bd6c76078f6d494a2e411a70307500c58ee97882f48b36eec9314
Source version
H4670A12

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON