Published source snapshot

Colostrum

The Vitamin Shoppe · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_183478_296ca1bf7d0b052f
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Colostrum
Bovine Colostrum (Form: std. to 40% IgG Note: 200 mg) (Alt. Name: ColostruMune); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 205658
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledBovine Colostrum
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 183478
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_183478_296ca1bf7d0b052fa1d58f80
Content hash
296ca1bf7d0b052fa1d58f80138d3836bd36f0d64da9b0ce21b1cbbbf3ce06d2
Source version
Item No. VS-1757 1516368 ES 37

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON