Published source snapshot

Magnesium Glycinate 400 mg Tangy Berry Flavor

Country Life · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_183706_3f2b4d664c4b86e0
Serving size1 fl. Oz.
Serving formfl. Oz.
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
15 Calorie(s)15 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
4 g4 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Glycinate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 84989
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7223.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vegetable Glycerin
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Raspberry
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7221.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Raspberry flavor
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 23790.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Lemon Lime flavor
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Sodium Benzoate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18310.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Benzoate
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 205831.
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Stevia extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 183706
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_183706_3f2b4d664c4b86e05a9dae13
Content hash
3f2b4d664c4b86e05a9dae13b750c9c7ee67654b081864e0ebb50d7c1dd2dab7
Source version
Product No. 2682 05A18F

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON