Published source snapshot

Cintron Liquid Energy Original

Cintron · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_18557_996de63823e50450
Serving size8 fl. Oz.
Serving formfl. Oz.
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
100 {Calories}100 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
0 {Calories}0 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 7581
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0 g0 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
0 mg0 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
14 mg14 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
27 g27 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
0 g0 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
26 g26 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
0 g0 g / as_labeledProtein
Niacin
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280392
Not statedmissing_quantityNiacin
Vitamin B5
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 280310
Not statedmissing_quantityPantothenic Acid
Vitamin B6
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280189
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin B6
Vitamin B12
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280188
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin B12
Carbonated water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 63963.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarbonated Water
Sucrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282617.
Not statedmissing_quantityCane Sugar
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43873.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Sodium Citrate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 50351.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Citrate
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 64268.
Not statedmissing_quantityCaramel color
Taurine
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51403.
Not statedmissing_quantityTaurine
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46052.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavors
Caffeine
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 50249.
Not statedmissing_quantityCaffeine
Sodium Benzoate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 67197.
Not statedmissing_quantitySODIUM BENZOATE
Potassium sorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 67198.
Not statedmissing_quantityPOTASSIUM SORBATE
Inositol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 42822.
Not statedmissing_quantityInositol
Niacin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 281596.
Not statedmissing_quantityNiacinamide
Glucuronolactone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51405.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlucuronolactone
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 281280.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium D-Pantothenate
Vitamin B6
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282244.
Not statedmissing_quantityPyridoxine Hydrochloride
Vitamin B12
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280326.
Not statedmissing_quantityCyanocobalamin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 18557
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_18557_996de63823e50450b4087846
Content hash
996de63823e50450b40878462c19090396642598583c0f48b20a32c7df963384
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON