Published source snapshot

Clinical Allergy

Natural Clinician · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_18597_1418ba6f92e3f112
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278591
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Quercetin
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 13813
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledQuercetin Dihydrate
Flavonoid (mixture)
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 16285
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledCitrus Bioflavonoids Complex
Grape
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 67319
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledGrape Seed 95% OPC's
Devil's Claw
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 37729
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledDevil's Claw
Astragalus
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 64248
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledAstragalus
Bromelain
Bromelain Note: 1:10; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 288213
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledBromelain
Stinging Nettle
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 67322
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledNettle
Milk Thistle
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 67323
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledMilk Thistle
Thyme
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 67324
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledThyme
Fennel
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 67325
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledFennel
Bitter orange
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 67326
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledCitrus Aurantium 6% extract
Picrorhiza
DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 67329
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledPicrorhiza Kurroa
Rutin
DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 3784
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledRutin
Header
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 67333.
Not statedmissing_quantityAll Natural Vegetable Source of

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 18597
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_18597_1418ba6f92e3f112ebe70708
Content hash
1418ba6f92e3f112ebe70708f29845526ef1cc54789de5f924781291dc5662fc
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON