Published source snapshot

Turmeric 720 mg

Swanson · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_202849_c57b8794592b0bcb
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Turmeric
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 19136
1.44 g1.44 g / as_labeledTurmeric
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27352.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Magnesium Stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24567.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 202849
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_202849_c57b8794592b0bcb0e90dc8a
Content hash
c57b8794592b0bcb0e90dc8a67e5562c772e4fdcccba44b1c547cd6efbf927eb
Source version
SW940 Rev 1 08 06 18

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON