Published source snapshot
Better Bitters Bittersweet
Herb Pharm · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_204115_6a03fe19df22ea5c
Serving size0.7 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) Certified Organic Extract Blend Note: Extraction rate 279 mg herb per 0.7 ml.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 153320 | 691 mg | 691 mg / as_labeled | Certified Organic Extract Blend |
| Sweet Orange Orange extract PlantPart: peel Genus: Citrus Species: x sinensis Note: certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 224434 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Orange extract |
| Anise Anise extract PlantPart: seed Genus: Pimpinella Species: anisum Note: certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 224435 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Anise extract |
| Burdock Burdock extract PlantPart: root Genus: Arctium Species: lappa Note: certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 219285 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Burdock extract |
| Allspice Allspice extract PlantPart: fruit Genus: Pimenta Species: dioica Note: certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 224436 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Allspice extract |
| Ginger Ginger extract PlantPart: rhizome Genus: Zingiber Species: officinale Note: certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 219210 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ginger extract |
| Cardamom Cardamom extract PlantPart: seed with pod Genus: Elettaria Species: cardamomum Note: certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 224437 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cardamom extract |
| Gentian Gentian extract PlantPart: rhizome with root Genus: Gentiana Species: lutea Note: certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 224438 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gentian extract |
| Alcohol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 124588. | Not stated | missing_quantity | certified organic Cane Alcohol |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37932. | Not stated | missing_quantity | distilled Water |
| Coconut Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 153319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | certified organic Coconut |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 119084. | Not stated | missing_quantity | certified organic Vegetable Glycerin |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: USDA Organic
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten-free
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Certified organic by Organic Certifiers
- label_claim Storage: Store away from heat and light.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use Shake well before using. 10 to 15 minutes before meals, add 1 full squeeze of the dropper bulb to 2oz of water, hold in mouth to savor the complex flavors, then swallow.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 204115
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_204115_6a03fe19df22ea5ccbc58515
- Content hash
6a03fe19df22ea5ccbc5851540dc377a93f64ac0a4a21cd074b2925cfe4d4875- Source version
- 003
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.