Published source snapshot

Laser Focus Berry Tangy Tangerine

OLLY · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_205266_5772f7153cb3d306
Serving size2 Gummy(ies)
Serving formGummy(ies)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
15 Calorie(s)15 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
4 g4 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
4 g4 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
4 g4 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Methylcobalamin); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281388
50 mcg50 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
American Ginseng
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 33483
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledAmerican Ginseng extract
Alpha-GPC
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 26479
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledAlpha GPC
Sucrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282617.
Not statedmissing_quantityCane Sugar
Glucose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282893.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlucose Syrup
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3744.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 225859.
Not statedmissing_quantityColoring
Tartaric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 40190.
Not statedmissing_quantityTartaric Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 205266
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_205266_5772f7153cb3d3066b04d22e
Content hash
5772f7153cb3d3066b04d22e4776a579d7865d62f71b62e12e4b9672a9940c52
Source version
100133.01

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON