Published source snapshot

5-hour Energy Berry

Living Essentials · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_206098_73363fa8f8a0fc99
Serving size1.93 fl. Oz.
Serving formfl. Oz.
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280746
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
400 mcg400 mcg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281279
500 mcg500 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
18 mg18 mg / as_labeledSodium
Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 67076
1870 mg1870 mg / as_labeledEnergy Blend
Taurine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18504
Not statedmissing_quantityTaurine
Glucuronic acid
Glucuronic Acid (Form: as or from Glucuronolactone); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 6252
Not statedmissing_quantityGlucuronic Acid
Malic Acid
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 13630
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
N-Acetyl Tyrosine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 4070
Not statedmissing_quantityN-Acetyl L-Tyrosine
Phenylalanine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 286891
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Phenylalanine
Caffeine
DSLD row path: root.5.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 3881
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledCaffeine
Citicoline
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 6216
Not statedmissing_quantityCiticoline
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4763.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavors
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Potassium sorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3770.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Sorbate
Sodium Benzoate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5446.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Benzoate
EDTA
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6233.
Not statedmissing_quantityEDTA

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 206098
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_206098_73363fa8f8a0fc995a898ac3
Content hash
73363fa8f8a0fc995a898ac3e2568f829365cd491dbd4fdd01ca511fb12ecb3e
Source version
ZS0004-US (01/15/15)

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON