Published source snapshot

1.M.R Blue Raspberry

BPI · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_2065_20600f1dccbe5984
Serving size8 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
6 {Calories}6 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0 g0 g / as_labeledSugar
Vitamin B1 (Thiamine)
Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Disulfide) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B1); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 10317
135 mg135 mg / as_labeledThiamin
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Nicotinic Acid); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280748
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 10039
5558 mg5558 mg / as_labeledPRE-WORKOUT 1MR(TM) ENERGY and PUMP MATRIX (Proprietary)
Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 10182
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate
Beta-Alanine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285926
Not statedmissing_quantityBeta-Alanine
Taurine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 16893
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Taurine
Creatine
Creatine (Form: as Creatine Monohydrate); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 49162
Not statedmissing_quantityCreatine
N-Acetyl Tyrosine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 7514
Not statedmissing_quantityN-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine
Caffeine
Caffeine (Form: as Caffeine Anhydrous); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 49697
Not statedmissing_quantityCaffeine
Sweet Orange
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 10169
Not statedmissing_quantityCitrus sinensis
Sausage Tree
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 10181
Not statedmissing_quantityKigelia africana
Guarana
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 66641
Not statedmissing_quantityPaullinia cupana
Mate
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 10301
Not statedmissing_quantityYerba Mate
Malabar Nut
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 10063
Not statedmissing_quantityAdhatoda vasica
Schisandra
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.11; DSLD ingredientId: 10246
Not statedmissing_quantitySchisandra chinensis
Visnea Mocanera
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.12; DSLD ingredientId: 10291
Not statedmissing_quantityVisnea mocanera
Grape
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.13; DSLD ingredientId: 10295
Not statedmissing_quantityVitis vinifera
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4350.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavors
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8860.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame K
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9816.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Blue No. 1
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4731.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Red No. 40
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278603.
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin C

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 2065
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_2065_20600f1dccbe59840c0272e0
Content hash
20600f1dccbe59840c0272e084ff9d7b16a811e50f1ff704728036cef1ccb86f
Source version
Rev. 01-004-1MR022 09/11

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON