Published source snapshot
Heart Healthy Probiotic Solutions
Dr. Sinatra · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_207819_91971374bde48f6f
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus plantarum Lactobacillus plantarum 299v Genus: Lactobacillus Species: plantarum Note: 10 billion CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 201014 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactobacillus plantarum 299v |
| Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282934. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potato Starch |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GF Gluten Free
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: America's #1 integrative cardiologist
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Note: Pregnant or lactating women should consult a health care professional before taking this product.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Doctor's suggested use: Take 1 capsule daily with a meal.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Soy
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: GF Gluten Free
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains: Soy
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Probiotics Institut Rosell P Lp299V Lic. by Probi AB www.probi.com
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Product of Canada.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 207819
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_207819_91971374bde48f6f287347bb
- Content hash
91971374bde48f6f287347bbff4b6d846852543fb79f9250b5aa7a7eca28d745- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.