Published source snapshot

PGX Daily Ultra Matrix Softgels

Bioclinic Naturals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_20862_626c571b9b23b1c8
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284525
20 {Calories}20 {Calories} / as_labeledTotal Calories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
10 {Calories}10 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
1 g1 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Fiber (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18317
1 g1 g / as_labeledSoluble Fiber
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
1 g1 g / as_labeledProtein
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
PGX(R) (Form: Konjac-mannan PlantPart: root Genus: Amorphophallus Species: konjac, Sodium Alginate, Xanthan Gum) (Alt. Name: PolyGlycopleX(R)) Note: Highly purified fiber complex manufactured using the proprietary EnviroSimplex(R) process; 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 74668
1500 mg1500 mg / as_labeledPGX(R)
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Medium Chain Triglycerides (Form: from purified Coconut Oil); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 37972
1200 mg1200 mg / as_labeledMedium Chain Triglycerides
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 5 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 74669.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoftgel capsule
Beeswax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34871.
Not statedmissing_quantityyellow Beeswax
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 36629.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoy Lecithin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 20862
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_20862_626c571b9b23b1c8a962bacc
Content hash
626c571b9b23b1c8a962bacc68794269d1dcdf2dc717829d064e3a67d0f0792e
Source version
R0

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON