Published source snapshot

Vitamin D3 400 IU (10 mcg)

Carlson · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_209088_d3ce412bcfa55424
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
Vitamin D3 (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol) Note: 400 IU; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
10 mcg10 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D3
Safflower Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4243.
Not statedmissing_quantitySafflower Oil
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 48070.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoft Gel Shell

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 209088
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_209088_d3ce412bcfa5542425fdd6d8
Content hash
d3ce412bcfa5542425fdd6d82b8db45b45c7b82e3d70bc34bcff8b1674c82ff4
Source version
1442-1b

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON