Published source snapshot
Central-Vite Men's Over 50
Rite Aid Pharmacy · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_210102_f0654c3f76cfadc5
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as 71% Vitamin A Acetate, as 29% Beta-Carotene); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281216 | 3500 IU | 3500 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280374 | 1000 IU | 1000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281760 | 60 IU | 60 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin K Vitamin K (Form: as Phytonadione); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 282408 | 60 mcg | 60 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Mononitrate) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B-1); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281559 | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279469 | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 6 mg | 6 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B-12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 30 mcg | 30 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid Pantothenic Acid (Form: as Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280941 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate, and Dicalcium Phosphate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 293137 | 210 mg | 210 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Phosphorus Phosphorus (Form: as Dicalcium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 6081 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 109090 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 100415 | 75 mg | 75 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Oxide); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 292524 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as Sodium Selenate); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 293362 | 21 mcg | 21 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Cupric Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 16439 | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 203873 | 4 mg | 4 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as Chromium Picolinate); DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 167917 | 60 mcg | 60 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as Sodium Molybdate); DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 103394 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Chloride Chloride (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 22551 | 72 mg | 72 mg / as_labeled | Chloride |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 17536 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Nickel Nickel (Form: as Nickel Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 4355 | 5 mcg | 5 mcg / as_labeled | Nickel |
| Silicon Silicon (Form: as Silicon Dioxide); DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 293302 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Silicon |
| Vanadium Vanadium (Form: as Sodium Metavanadate); DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 293188 | 10 mcg | 10 mcg / as_labeled | Vanadium |
| Lutein DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 4032 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Lutein |
| Lycopene DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 34909 | 600 mcg | 600 mcg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hypromellose |
| Polydextrose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9400. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Polydextrose |
| Crospovidone Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3691. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Crospovidone |
| Calcium Silicate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3664. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Silicate |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3803. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide color |
| Magnesium Stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7140. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Polyethylene glycol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5931. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Polyethylene Glycol |
| Medium chain triglycerides (MCT) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5004. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Medium Chain Triglycerides |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 231597. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Yellow #6 Aluminum Lake |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 231598. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Blue #2 Aluminum Lake |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 22039. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Red #40 Aluminum Lake |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Multi-Vitamin Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: New formula - more Vitamin D!
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Rite Aid Satisfaction Guarantee If you're not satisfied, we'll happily refund your money.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Important: Tamper evident seal under cap. Do not use if printed seal is missing or broken.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, adults take one (1) tablet daily with food.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Helps support heart and eye health
- label_claim Storage: Keep in a cool. dry place.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formula re: Type: A complete multi-vitamin formulated for men
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 210102
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_210102_f0654c3f76cfadc54407eaad
- Content hash
f0654c3f76cfadc54407eaad537af2ab2d0e2d927ae02e69486070fabd30d22d- Source version
- 530239 ERG
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.