Published source snapshot

Uva-Ursi

Herb Pharm · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_210235_389e065a74e4f1df
Serving size0.7 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Uva Ursi
Uva Ursi leaf (Arctostaphylos uva-ursi) extract PlantPart: leaf Genus: Arctostaphylos Species: uva-ursi Note: (certified organic) (responsibly wildcrafted) (Extraction rate 140 mg herb per 0.7 ml.); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 232388
673 mg673 mg / as_labeledUva Ursi leaf (Arctostaphylos uva-ursi) extract
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 119794.
Not statedmissing_quantitycertified organic Cane Alcohol
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 73407.
Not statedmissing_quantitydistilled Water
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 119084.
Not statedmissing_quantitycertified organic Vegetable Glycerin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 210235
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_210235_389e065a74e4f1df984f9f20
Content hash
389e065a74e4f1df984f9f20c8b6582fd1a29d66b0242ed5c8bcf6a0403d6394
Source version
011

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON