Published source snapshot

Cranberry Gummies 500 mg Cran-Raspberry Flavored

Sundown · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_212426_877acd7ca039a263
Serving size5 Gummie(s)
Serving formGummie(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
45 Calorie(s)45 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
11 g11 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
7 g7 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
7 g7 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledSodium
cranberry
Pacran Cranberry concentrate powder PlantPart: fruit Genus: Vaccinium Species: macrocarpon Note: a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent to 25,000 mg of fresh cranberries; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 142944
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledPacran Cranberry concentrate powder
Corn Syrup
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282777.
Not statedmissing_quantityCorn Syrup
Sugar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283681.
Not statedmissing_quantitySugar
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Blend
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 235454.
Not statedmissing_quantityContains Less Than 2% Of

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 212426
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_212426_877acd7ca039a26331790b5f
Content hash
877acd7ca039a26331790b5f00e5be9c866a9d059d5c3ba69dfbeba86ea33d95
Source version
Prod. No. 80806 00A B67295

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON