Published source snapshot
Complete Multi
Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Sugar Free · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_213469_9800d950febbe855
Serving size2 Bear(s)
Serving formBear(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Fiber (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18317 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Soluble Fiber |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Sugar Alcohol Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4381 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Sugar Alcohol |
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Retinyl Palmitate Note: USP); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281599 | 2000 IU | 2000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Alt. Name: Ascorbic Acid) Note: USP; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Vitamin D3 (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol) Note: USP); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280180 | 150 IU | 150 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate Note: USP); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280738 | 15 IU | 15 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: Vitamin B3, as Niacinamide) Note: USP; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 281595 | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl Note: USP); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin Note: USP); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 3 mcg | 3 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin Biotin Note: USP; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 70 mcg | 70 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as Calcium D-Pantothenate Note: USP); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280943 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 292354 | 9 mg | 9 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide Note: USP); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 154776 | 75 mcg | 75 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Citrate Note: USP); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 154777 | 8 mg | 8 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Citrate Note: USP); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 292436 | 6 mg | 6 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Choline Choline (Form: as Choline Bitartrate Note: USP); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 279424 | 15 mcg | 15 mcg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 3722 | 15 mcg | 15 mcg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| Chicory fiber Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 163282. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chicory root soluble Fiber |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Lactic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13584. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactic Acid |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 163239. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural flavors |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 163240. | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Colors |
| coconut oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16370. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Coconut Oil |
| Carnauba wax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 163230. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carnauba Wax |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, parents may give each child up to two (2) bears per day.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Non GMO Allergen free Gluten free Dairy free
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Manufactured in the USA in our state-of-the-art certified organic facility.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 17 essential nutrients for healthy growth and development
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if safety seal is broken. Keep sealed for freshness.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: The original gummy vitamin New look!
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Gummy product may settle over time.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Questions or comments? 800.500.HERO (4376) 8am-4pm, M-F, PST www.heronutritionals.com
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Natural Strawberry, orange and pineapple flavors
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Free of: GMOs, sugar, sugar alcohols, gluten, yeast, wheat, dairy, eggs, peanut, shellfish, fish, artificial flavors, artificial colors and artificial preservatives.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Product appearance may change over time due to natural, organic colors. This does not alter the potency of the product.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Yummi Bears, Yummi, The Original, The Original Gummy Vitamin, Pure Love Deserves Pure Nutrition, Hero Nutritionals, Hero, the Yummi Bears logo, and the Hero Nutritionals logo are registered trademarks of Hero Nutritionals, Inc.
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Manufactured in the USA in our state-of-the-art certified organic facility.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Sugar Alcohol reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 213469
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_213469_9800d950febbe85563d1a39a
- Content hash
9800d950febbe85563d1a39a17d9179fa80a378ca807488c314933383fc28f47- Source version
- YB SF Multi 60 LB 1901 v1
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.