Published source snapshot

Calcium 600 mg Plus Vitamin D3

Mason Natural · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_213874_f384afb520d549fc
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
Vitamin D3 (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol) Note: 400 IU; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
10 mcg10 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D3
Calcium
Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 292683
600 mg600 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Mineral Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 17170.
Not statedmissing_quantityMineral Oil
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
triethylcitrate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4383.
Not statedmissing_quantityTriethyl Citrate
Polysorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5042.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolysorbate 80
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37096.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 237161.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Red #40 Al. Lake
Carnauba wax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4459.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarnauba wax
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 224379.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Yellow #6 Al. Lake
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 237162.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Blue #2 Al. Lake

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 213874
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_213874_f384afb520d549fc7f01cd73
Content hash
f384afb520d549fc7f01cd735c33aa870c369181bbb736d7ce43a581f0c8742c
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON