Published source snapshot

Pre/Post Natal Minerals

Nutri-West · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_215082_a31b680e2fab0791
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calcium
Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Citrate, Calcium Hydroxyapatite, Calcium Aspartate, Calcium Ascorbate, Di-Calcium Pantothenate); 6 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 162281
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
Iron (Form: as Iron Peptonate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 239561
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledIron
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Citrate, Magnesium Chelate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 240116
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Chelate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 293050
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
Selenium (Form: as Selenium Chelate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 43529
8 mcg8 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
Manganese
Manganese (Form: as Manganese Chelate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 9844
0.8 mg0.8 mg / as_labeledManganese
Chromium
Chromium (Form: as Chromium Chelate); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 38049
10 mcg10 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Molybdenum
Molybdenum (Form: as Molybdenum Chelate); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 9649
3 mcg3 mcg / as_labeledMolybdenum
Proprietary Blend
Proprietary Blend Note: of; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 284535
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Betaine
Betaine (Form: as Betaine Hydrochloride); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 13101
Not statedmissing_quantityBetaine
Magnesium Stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 287655.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 215082
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_215082_a31b680e2fab0791557225ab
Content hash
a31b680e2fab0791557225ab53b60636902073c1b0a74bd020fe7444a9f08e07
Source version
Product # 1262-18

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON