Published source snapshot

Vitamin C-1000 mg

Major · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_215960_94a1f8ce1c0ec6aa
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Povidone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10256.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyvinylpyrrolidone
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Magnesium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7251.
Not statedmissing_quantityTalc
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Ethylcellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5665.
Not statedmissing_quantityEthylcellulose
Triacetin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5968.
Not statedmissing_quantityTriacetin
Acetylated Monoglyceride
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 72491.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcetylated Monoglycerides
Polyethylene glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5931.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyethylene Glycol
Oleic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285286.
Not statedmissing_quantityOleic Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 215960
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_215960_94a1f8ce1c0ec6aa7d853a03
Content hash
94a1f8ce1c0ec6aa7d853a0321242898f30cd4be07636ce9d0b46805b76f6445
Source version
Re-Order No: 700249 M-29 Rev. 08/19 9562-08-19

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON