Published source snapshot

Vasotensin

Metagenics · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_216221_92433897e1e18348
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
1 g1 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 192952
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledProtein
Fish protein
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 232220
750 mg750 mg / as_labeledFish Protein powder
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Fish protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 232222.
Not statedmissing_quantityFish Protein powder
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13305.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 216221
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_216221_92433897e1e183489cea33f3
Content hash
92433897e1e183489cea33f37b2411ba4041de6fb067a921f72406ef4f6c75c4
Source version
LVA004Q1 VASO

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON