Published source snapshot

E 268 mg (400 IU)

The Vitamin Shoppe · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_218017_be5f4c36a8dd0fed
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopherol, plus Mixed Tocopherols (Form: D-Gamma Tocopherol, D-Delta Tocopherol, D-Beta Tocopherol)) Note: 400 IU; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 243229
268 mg268 mg / as_labeledVitamin E
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Soybean Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoybean Oil

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 218017
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_218017_be5f4c36a8dd0fed5165cec3
Content hash
be5f4c36a8dd0fed5165cec34b2240c0e20e5522ff3c86778092d8cd29cbd42c
Source version
Item No. VS-3170 1791789 JT 52

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON