Published source snapshot

Beauty & Brains

DaVinci Laboratories Of Vermont · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_21811_17dc6dd817e86ea2
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280735
75 IU75 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Folate
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
200 mcg200 mcg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
Brain Blend (Form: A proprietary blend of L-Carnosine, Phosphatidylserine (Form: from soy), and Alpha GPC); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 77552
600 mg600 mg / as_labeledBrain Blend
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
NutriLocks(TM) Proprietary Blend (Form: containing PABA, Choline, Inositol, Biotin, Silica, Pantothenic Acid); 6 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 77556
450 mg450 mg / as_labeledNutriLocks(TM) Proprietary Blend
Blend (Herb/Botanical)
ORAC Blend (Form: A proprietary blend of Green Tea Extract, Grape Seed extract PlantPart: Seed, Apple, Blueberry, Broccoli, Cranberry, Kale, Orange, Prune, Raspberry, Spinach, and Strawberry Powders); 12 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 77559
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledORAC Blend
Green Tea
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 36036
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledGreen Tea extract
EGCG
DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 77571
105 mg105 mg / as_labeledyields EGCG
Ipriflavone
Ipriflavone (Form: from soy); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 77575
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledIpriflavone
Silver Ear Fungus
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 77576
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledTremella (Tremella fuciformis) Mushroom Powder
Grape
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 12509
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledGrape Seed Extract
Proanthocyanidins (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 77579
47.5 mg47.5 mg / as_labeledyields proanthocyanidins
Resveratrol
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 5129
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledResveratrol
Resveratrol
DSLD row path: root.10.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 77580
6.25 mg6.25 mg / as_labeledyields trans-resveratrol
Hyaluronic acid
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 77585
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledHyaluronic Acid
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34928.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19146.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 21811
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_21811_17dc6dd817e86ea286cafd62
Content hash
17dc6dd817e86ea286cafd6240bf4ed0185644fe7ca124fdae619be187324132
Source version
0200979.090 0610

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON