Published source snapshot

ZZZ Cherry Bomb

Core Nutritionals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_218278_77ab663aa1c86102
Serving size14.3 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Aspartate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 11508
450 mg450 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Olive
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Monomethionine); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292843
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledOlive leaf extract
GABA
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 15974
3000 mg3000 mg / as_labeledGamma-Aminobutyric Acid
Glycine
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 286339
3000 mg3000 mg / as_labeledL-Glycine
Tryptophan
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 287021
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledL-Tryptophan
Phenibut
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 207290
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledBeta-Phenyl-Gamma-Aminobutyric Acid HCl
Ornithine
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 286836
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledL-Ornithine Hydrochloride
Cowhage
Mucuna pruriens extract (Form: 50% L-Dopa) PlantPart: seed Genus: Mucuna Species: pruriens; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 165302
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledMucuna pruriens extract
Theanine
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 16894
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledL-Theanine
Melatonin
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 283591
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledMelatonin
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4073.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavor
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 218278
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_218278_77ab663aa1c86102c50d135c
Content hash
77ab663aa1c86102c50d135cd19c9e083e897b4af7d4c55541f6a42eef0eed54
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON