Published source snapshot

Centrum VitaMints Raspberry

Centrum · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_218417_aea87b775efa2821
Serving size2 Chew(s)
Serving formChew(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar alcohol (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 232816
1 g1 g / as_labeledSugar Alcohol
Vitamin A
Vitamin A (Form: as 29% Beta Carotene); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281209
2500 IU2500 IU / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 278591
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279013
1000 IU1000 IU / as_labeledVitamin D
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279016
30 IU30 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Vitamin K
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279021
65 mcg65 mcg / as_labeledVitamin K
Thiamin
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 278864
1.2 mg1.2 mg / as_labeledThiamine
Niacin
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 280392
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280189
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
400 mcg400 mcg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Vitamin B12
DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280188
5 mcg5 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 280218
60 mcg60 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Vitamin B5
DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 280310
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Iodine
DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 292392
150 mcg150 mcg / as_labeledIodine
Zinc
DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 292412
1.5 mg1.5 mg / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 288234
20 mcg20 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
Manganese
DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 16928
2.3 mg2.3 mg / as_labeledManganese
Chromium
DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 293227
35 mcg35 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Molybdenum
DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 10912
40 mcg40 mcg / as_labeledMolybdenum
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledSodium
Isomalt
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16684.
Not statedmissing_quantityIsomalt
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Sodium Ascorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 124366.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Ascorbate
Vitamin E
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282226.
Not statedmissing_quantityDL-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate
Blend
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 34 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 243786.
Not statedmissing_quantityContains Less Than 2% of

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 218417
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_218417_aea87b775efa282114685074
Content hash
aea87b775efa28211468507445b75dc93e678e8af0c0b38a8da6078377e49ade
Source version
PAA072776

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON