Published source snapshot

Minnows Omega 3 Mini Bursts Tutti Frutti Sorbert

Solgar · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_219365_d4bf62269d94c374
Serving size4 Chew(s)
Serving formChew(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 43077
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Polyunsaturated Fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 17492
1 g1 g / as_labeledPolyunsaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Fish Oil
Fish Oil concentrate Note: comprised of; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 125965
1120 mg1120 mg / as_labeledFish Oil concentrate
Omega-3
Total Omega 3 Fatty Acids (Form: as Ethyl Esters) Note: providing:; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285636
700 mg700 mg / as_labeledTotal Omega-3 Fatty Acids Ethyl Esters
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
364 mg364 mg / as_labeledEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
280 mg280 mg / as_labeledDocosahexaenoic Acid
Fish Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4502.
Not statedmissing_quantityFish Oil
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49041.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavors
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 108227.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 118633.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Glycerin
modified Starch
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 113885.
Not statedmissing_quantitymodified Starch
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37580.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 67896.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia extract
Vitamin E
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280625.
Not statedmissing_quantityMixed Tocopherols
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278748.
Not statedmissing_quantityAscorbyl Palmitate
Rosemary
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 44022.
Not statedmissing_quantityRosemary extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 219365
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_219365_d4bf62269d94c374a49f2c19
Content hash
d4bf62269d94c374a49f2c19f94973adb5f01d151fd79462ae3b2c5ba2894b6a
Source version
SOLGB52180 02A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON