Published source snapshot

CRIT Candy Apple Punch

Blackstone Labs · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_219528_c08cced21312f85e
Serving size4 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Choline
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279423
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledCholine Bitartrate
Alpha-GPC
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 101470
245 mg245 mg / as_labeledAlpha-GPC
Caffeine
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4853
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledCaffeine Anhydrous
Theanine
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 16894
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledL-Theanine
Black Pepper
Black Pepper extract (Form: yielding 95% Piperine) (Alt. Name: BioPerine); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 245328
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledBlack Pepper extract
Huperzine
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 8139
25 mcg25 mcg / as_labeledHuperzine A
Erythritol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4320.
Not statedmissing_quantityErythritol
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9499.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural & Artificial flavors
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5217.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame-K
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4873.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Yellow #5
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3965.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Blue #1

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 219528
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_219528_c08cced21312f85efada5457
Content hash
c08cced21312f85efada54578c27905c63d534fbcfd7a6be5a2200fd5f6e6d08
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON